Blue Suede Boards - Rockin' Theatre Spot

(page updated 16h July2017)

Wednesday, 19th July: Whole Lotta Shakin'. Epsom Playhouse, 42 Ashley Ave, Epsom, Surrey KT18 5AL. Tel: 01395 222477.

Halfway To Paradise, The Billy Fury Story. Wycombe Swan, St. Mary Street, High Wycombe, Bucks. HP11 2XE. Tel: 01494 512000.

Wednesday, 19th & Thursday, 20th July: That'll Be The Day. Torch Theatre, St. Peter's Road, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire SA73 2BU. Tel: 01646 695267.

Friday, 21st July: Marty Wilde & The Wildcats. Barrington Theatre, Penny's Walk, Ferndown, Dorset BH22 9TH. Tel: 01202 894858.

Sunday, 23rd July: Halfway To Paradise, The Billy Fury Story. The Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Glos. GL50 1QA. Tel: 08445 762210.

Monday, 24th July: Halfway To Paradise, The Billy Fury Story. Tivoli Theatre, 19 West Borough, Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 1LT. Tel: 01202 885566.

Tuesday, 25th July: Halfway To Paradise, The Billy Fury Story. Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5EZ. Tel: 08448 713023.

Wednesday, 26th July: Halfway To Paradise, The Billy Fury Story. The Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre, Coal Orchard, Taunton, Somerset TA1 1JL. Tel: 01823 283244.

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise, Kilworth House Theatre, Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, Leics. LE17 6JE. Tel: 01858 881939.

Friday, 28th July: That'll Be The Day. Hall For Cornwall, Back Quay, Truro, Cornwall TR1 2LL. Tel: 01872 262466.

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats. Britannia Pier Theatre, Marine Parade, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 2EH. Tel: 01493 842914.

Saturday, 29th July: That'll Be The Day. The Pavilion, The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 8ED. Tel: 01305 783225.

Sunday, 30th July: That'll Be The Day. Bristol Hippodrome, St Augustine's Parade, Bristol BS1 4UZ. Tel: 08448 713012.

Wednesday, 2nd August: Be-Bop-A-Lula. Ambassadors Theatre, West Street, London WC2H 9ND. Tel: 07789 754089 / 08448 112334.

Thursday, 3rd August: That'll Be The Day. Playhouse Theatre, The Ashley Centre, 42 Ashley Ave, Epsom, Surrey KT18 5AL. Tel: 01372 742555.

Friday, 4th August: That'll Be The Day. Baths Hall, Laneham Street, Scunthorpe, North Lincs. DN15 6JP. Tel: 08448 542776.

Saturday, 5th August: That'll Be The Day. Embassy Theatre, Grand Parade, Skegness, Lincs. PE25 2UG. Tel: 01507 613100.

The Orbison Story. Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, The Promenade, Southport, Lancs. PR9 0DZ. Tel: 0844 871 3021.

Whole Lotta Shakin'. St. George's Theatre, King Street, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 2PG. Tel: 01493 331484.

Sunday, 6th August: That'll Be The Day. Milton Keynes Theatre, 500 Marlborough Gate, Milton Keynes, Bucks. MK9 3NZ. Tel: 08448 717652.

Wednesday, 9th August: That'll Be The Day. Marlowe Theatre, The Friars, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2AS. Tel: 01227 787787.

Friday, 11th August: That'll Be The Day. Princes Theatre, Town Hall, Station Road, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex CO15 1SE. Tel: 08432 080628.

The Orbison Story. Shanklin Theatre, Prospect Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AJ. Tel: 01983 868000.

Saturday, 12th August: That'll Be The Day. Assembly Hall Theatre, Crescent Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2LU. Tel: 01892 530613.

The Orbison Story. Regis Centre, Belmont Street, Bognor Regis, West Sussex PO21 1BL. Tel: 01243 861010.

Sunday, 13th August: That'll Be The Day. Pavilion Theatre, Westover Road, Bournemouth, Dorset BH1 2BU. Tel: 08445 763000.

Monday, 14th August: That'll Be The Day. Orchard Theatre, Home Gardens, Dartford, Kent DA1 1ED. Tel: 01322 220000.

Thursday, 17th August: That'll Be The Day. Queens Theatre, Billet Lane, London RM11 1QT. Tel: 01708 443333.

The Orbison Story. Princess Theatre, Torbay Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5EZ. Tel: 08448 713023.

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise, Pavilion Theatre, The Promenade, Rhyl, Clwyd LL18 3AQ. Tel: 01745 330000.

Friday, 18th August: That'll Be The Day. The Apex, 1 Charter Square, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 3FD. Tel: 01284 758000.

The Orbison Story. Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre, Coal Orchard, Taunton, Somerset TA1 1JL. Tel: 01823 283244.

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats. West Cliff Theatre, Tower Road, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex CO15 1LE. Tel: 01255 433344.

Saturday, 19th August: That'll Be The Day. Kings Theatre, 24 Albert Road, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hants. PO5 2QJ. Tel: 02392 828282.

The Orbison Story. Tivoli Theatre, 19 West Borough, Wimborne Minster, Dorset BH21 1LT. Tel: 01202 885566.

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise, Memorial Theatre & Assembly Rooms, Christchurch Street West, Frome, Somerset BA11 1EB. Tel: 01373 462795.

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats. Princess Theatre, 13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5AH. Tel: 01485 532252.

Sunday, 20th August: That'll Be The Day. Playhouse Theatre, 126-130 High Street, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset BS23 1HP. Tel: 01934 645544.

Wednesday, 23rd August: That'll Be The Day. Pavilion Theatre, Brunswick Terrace, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 8ED. Tel: 01305 783225.

Friday, 25th August: That'll Be The Day. Embassy Theatre, Grand Parade, Skegness, Lincs. PE25 2UG. Tel: 01507 613100.

The Orbison Story. Trowbridge Civic Centre, St. Stephen's Place, Trowbridge, Wilts. BA14 8AH. Tel: 01225 765072.

Saturday, 26th August: That'll Be The Day. Southport Theatre, The Promenade, Southport, Merseyside PR9 0DZ. Tel: 08448 713021.

The Orbison Story. Lowther Pavilion, Lowther Terrace, Lytham St. Annes, Lancs. FY8 5QQ. Tel: 01253 794221.

Sunday, 27th August: That'll Be The Day. Venue Cymru, The Promenade, Penrhyn Cres, Llandudno, Conwy LL30 1BB. Tel: 01492 872000.

The Orbison Story. Embassy Theatre, Grand Parade, Skegness, Lincs. PE25 2UG. Tel: 01507 613100.

Wednesday, 30th August: Rock 'n' Roll Paradise, Pavilions Teignmouth, The Den Crescent, Teignmouth, Devon TQ14 8BG. Tel: 01626 249049